Contact Lights On Banks

The Okanagan’s premiere lighting showroom

Visit the Lights ON Showroom

HOURS:
Mon-Fri
:  9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturdays: By Appointment Only

PHONE: (250) 448-4808 FAX: (778) 484-4607

ADDRESS: 427 Banks Rd, Kelowna, BC V1X 6A2

Contact the Lights ON Team

10 + 7 =

Suzanne Van Rycke

Store Manager
Sales and Purchasing

Phone/Text: (250) 470-3389
sue@lightsonbanks.com

Tim Karila

Showroom Sales and Outside Sales

Phone/Text: (250) 870-4131
tim@lightsonbanks.com

Kim DeWitt

Showroom Sales
Sales and Purchasing

Phone: (250) 448-4808
kim@lightsonbanks.com

Anissa Blumhagen

Showroom Sales

Phone: (250) 859-4058
anissa@lightsonbanks.com

Heather Craine

Commercial Sales and Lighting Design

Phone: (250) 212-9223
heather@lightsonbanks.com

Shayne Ganske

Warehouse Operations & Field Support

Phone/Text: (250) 899-4251
shayne@lightsonbanks.com

Rob Van Rycke

General Administration and Marketing
Sales and Purchasing

Phone/Text: (250) 864-4389
rob@lightsonbanks.com

Monica Connor

Purchasing, Inventory Management and Accounting

Phone: (250) 448-4808 Fax: (778) 484-4607
info@lightsonbanks.com

Dan Van Rycke

Field Services Specialist

Phone: (250) 212-7211

0/5 (0 Reviews)